Expo for International Indoor Air Purification 2020

Provide Ecological Environment Total Solution for Various Kinds of Commercial Space Projects

12-14 August, 2020 , NECC(Shanghai)

Visa Application

The Chinese Ministry of Public Security announced that Shanghai and two neighboring provinces will begin offering 144-hour visa-free transit to foreigners from 51 countries effective from Jan 30th, 2016.


144-Hour Visa-Free Trip to China/Visa-free Entry

Starting from 30 January 2016, holders of passports issued by the following 51 countries do not need a visa for staying in the permitted areas up to 144 hours if they are transiting through the following ports of entry, provided holding valid passports, visas for the onward countries (if required) and tickets for final destinations with confirmed seats.



The List of Ports to Enter


Port of entry

Permitted Staying Area


Shanghai Pudong International Airport
Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport
Harbors and Railway ports

Shanghai, Jiangsu and Zhejiang provinces


Nanjing's Lukou International Airport


Hangzhou's Xiaoshan International Airport









The List of Countries allowed for Visa-free Entry

European Countries
(Schengen Agreement)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

European Countries Others

Russia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania

American Countries

the United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile


Australia, New Zealand

Asian Countries

South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar